Liberty
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Paint Branch  paint branch         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  TBA  TROY PARK         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  TBD  Bohemia Manor  Liberty High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Gerstell Academy  Liberty High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Bel Air  BEL AIR HIGH SCHOOL         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Francis Scott Key  Liberty High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Winters Mill  Winters Mill High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Marriotts Ridge  Marriottsville Ridge High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Westminster  Liberty High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Manchester Valley  Manchester Valley High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Century  Liberty High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Carroll  South Carroll High School