logo Liberty Liberty

Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Catoctin  Catoctin High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Franklin  FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Manchester Valley  Manchester Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Oakdale, MD  Oakdale High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Francis Scott Key  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Winters Mill  Winters Mill High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. South Carroll  South Carroll High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Westminster  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Century  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Tuscarora  Liberty High School